Services for the seventh Sunday after Trinity

Friday 28th July

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

N.B. The 5.30 pm Meditation Group has paused for the rest of the summer

 

Sunday 30th July

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Mark Scarlata

Services for the sixth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 21st July

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 23rd July

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Mark Scarlata

Services for the fifth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 14th July

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 16th July

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Matthias Grebe

Services for the fourth Sunday after Trinity

Friday 7th July

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 9th July

11 am BCP Holy Communion

Sermon by Mark Scarlata

Services for the third Sunday after Trinity

Friday 30th June

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 2nd July

8 am BCP Holy Communion

Sermon by Sue Nelms

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Matthias Grebe

 

NB: There is no 5pm this week! The summer break for the evening service is from June to mid-September.

Services for the second Sunday after Trinity

Friday 23rd June

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 25th June

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Matthias Grebe

 

NB: There is no 5pm this week! The summer break for the evening service is from June to mid-September.

Services for the Sunday after Trinity

Friday 16th June

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 18th June

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Mark Scarlata

 

NB: There is no 5pm this week! The summer break for the evening service is from June to mid-September.

Garden Work Party, Saturday 17th June (10am-1pm)

Calling all gardeners and everyone else!

We’ll be having a work day to make the church garden a beautiful and welcoming place. Ali Finn will be guiding our efforts. Please bring your own gloves/gardening tools if possible.

Come for all or some of the time.

Summer Break: 5pm Meditative Eucharist

N.B.: At yesterday’s chapter meeting we decided that our summer hold on the 5pm evening service would begin in June through mid-September.

Services for Trinity Sunday

Friday 9th June

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

5.30 pm Meditation Group

 

Sunday 11th June

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by Mark Scarlata