Entries by St Edward King & Martyr Parish

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 1 April @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 3 April: Fifth Sunday of Lent @ 9am – BCP Holy Communion @ 11am – Holy […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 25 March @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) Sunday 27 March: Fourth Sunday of Lent @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 18 March @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 20 March: Third Sunday of Lent @ 11am – BCP Service of Worship (with the distribution […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 11 March @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 13 March: Second Sunday of Lent @ 11am – BCP Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn […]

Services This Week [Correction]

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Wednesday 2 March (Today) @ 5pm – Ash Wednesday Service Friday 4 March @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) Sunday 6 March: First Sunday of Lent […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 25 February @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 27 February: Sunday Next Before Lent @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 18 February @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) Sunday 20 February: Second Sunday Before Lent @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 11 February @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 13 February: Third Sunday Before Lent @ 11am – BCP Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 4 February @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) Sunday 6 February: Fourth Sunday Before Lent @ 9am – BCP Holy Communion @ 11am – Holy […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 28 January @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Matthias Grebe) Sunday 30 January: The Presentation of Christ (Candlemas) @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn […]