Entries by St Edward King & Martyr Parish

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 1 July @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) Sunday 3 July: Feast of St Thomas the Apostle @ 9am – BCP Holy Communion @ […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 24 June @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 26 June: Second Sunday After Trinity @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 17 June @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Matthias Grebe) Sunday 19 June: First Sunday After Trinity @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 10 June @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Matthias Grebe) Sunday 12 June: Trinity Sunday @ 11am – BCP Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: Here […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 3 June @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 5 June: Whit Sunday @ 9am – BCP Holy Communion @ 11am – Holy Communion Service […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 27 May @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 29 May: Sunday After Ascension Day @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 20 May @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Mark Scarlata) Sunday 22 May: Fifth Sunday After Easter @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 13 May @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Jeremy Morris) Sunday 15 May: Fourth Sunday After Easter @ 11am – Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn Sheet: […]

Services This Week

Dear All, Services this week are taking place in person or via livestream through our YouTube Channel. Please find gathering times and service sheet links below. Friday 6 May @ 10.30am – BCP Holy Communion (with Revd Dr Matthias Grebe) Sunday 8 May: Third Sunday After Easter @ 11am – BCP Holy Communion Service Sheet: Here Hymn […]

Congratulations!

Dear all, Our warmest congratulations go to Paul and Amani on the safe arrival of their baby boy, Luke, at the weekend! Please be continuing to remember them in prayer and share in their thanksgiving to God at this time. We would also invite you to sign up here to help with meal deliveries for […]