SERVICES FOR THE FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Friday 1st December

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

 

Sunday 3rd December

11 am CW Holy Communion

Sermon by our guest speaker Revd Roger Revell

SERVICES FOR THE SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE ADVENT – CHRIST THE KING

Friday 24th November

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

 

Sunday 26th November

11 am CW Holy Communion

SERVICES FOR THE SECOND SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT

Friday 17th November

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

 

Sunday 19th November

11 am CW Holy Communion

SERVICES FOR THE THIRD SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT – REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY

Friday 10th November

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

 

Sunday 12th November

11 am CW Holy Communion

 

Just a reminder for REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY:

There will be a  two-minute period of silence from 11am on Remembrance Sunday. The clergy will go to the back at five to 11am and announce the silence, which is then broken by Helen on the organ.

SERVICES FOR THE FOURTH SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT – ALL SAINTS

Friday 3rd November

10.30 am BCP Holy Communion

 

Sunday 5th November

8 am BCP Holy Communion

11 am CW Holy Communion

4 pm Ecumenical Reformation Service